Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Wilmington, OH
18 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the beauty products I started using from the very beginning! They have such a good quality product for such reasonable prices! I've never had any complaints!
Miranda C.
Miranda C.
Springfield, MO
179 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Overall good brand for the price. The foundation causes more breakouts then the high quality brands but it is a fraction of the price to it is to be expected. Really like their eye makeup.
Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Camdenton, MO
1 review
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Could be better I Dont like how iooks and feels so caked on. They are Generally good just have to find the right product
Emma B.
Emma B.
494 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 2:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a super popular drugstore brand for good reason they have a lot of great products
D'Wayna D.
D'Wayna D.
Houston, TX
128 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is ok. I don't really use many of their products just because I'm not sure what's on the market what I would like to try.
Perla S.
Perla S.
145 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl me encanta la mascara para pestañas creo que la formula es muy buena y el precio tambien para ser un producto de farmacia.
Taylor I.
Taylor I.
Houston, TX
42 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. Their lipsticks are great. I was once given a lipstick by influenster and have never stopped using it! I haven't used many products but their powders and lipsticks but i love those.
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
321 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drug store brand prices are okay but great compared high end company's
Jennie O.
Jennie O.
Winchester, VA
195 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Máscaras its mostly what I buy from here I think I have couple lipsticks though it's very affordable brand
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Michigan City, IN
37 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this is a great company that makes great products. they really are trying to make every person feel beautiful
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us