Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Morgan E.
Morgan E.
Colorado Spgs, CO
189 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is awesome. They have such a nice line of affordable products that are just great. I love their compact foundation and their face powder. Really nice products for drugstore makeup.
tammy R.
tammy R.
2 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been wearing cover girl since my teenage years an I love it. Makes me feel beautiful and now in my older years makes me look and feel younger.
Lynette A.
Lynette A.
Crete, NE
24 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl mousse foundation. This is wonderful. It covers and blends well. However, it doesn't feel heavy when you have it on. I use this mostly in the winter because it can come off when you perspire.
cecilia b.
cecilia b.
Bakersfield, CA
157 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED THIS PRODUCT SINCE I WAS YOUNGER I REALLY LIKE THE QUALITY OF IT..
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Battle Creek, MI
177 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl saved every college girls life that were on a budget. It's affordable and they often have coupons in the Sunday paper! I currently use one of their brown eye shadow as a subtle eye brow filler and it works great for me while also not having to spend a lot of money to look great!
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Tremont, PA
5 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their facial powder n foundation powder I have to watch cuz I have sensitive skin issues I don't think they have to make any changes IMHO. I don't think it's TOO expensive. I also think it's a good quality product. Yea I'd recommend shopping here to my fam n friends
Hannah N.
Hannah N.
Kentland, IN
80 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great makeup selections and large varieties of colors and pallet sizes. Great for gifts and everyday use.
Noelia v.
Noelia v.
Miami, FL
15 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Covergirl is one of the best mid-range brands that can be purchased by anyone with excellent quality and cheap. I recommend it with my eyes closed
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
114 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The make up is very good. And a very good price as well. I like the powder for make up
Emily S.
Emily S.
Lakeville, NY
10 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eyeshadow. Always ha's whatever color I'm looking for !! Would recommend to my friends.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us