Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ane K.
Ane K.
326 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products;

Blend Well
Easy To Apply
Easy To Take-off
Lightweight
Long Lasting
Jan. 9, 2017, 2:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Trustworthy drug store brand. Been there since i first got into makeup and purchased my first mascara. Very affordable and it gets the job done! I get covergirl products often! I always recommend this brand whenever someone asks me to give a few recommendations to them.
Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Marysville, OH
593 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 7:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand and great products. Cover Girl gives you a high end coverage for a regular drug store brand. Again there are so many cover girl product toy are sure to find one you like.
Ellen E.
Ellen E.
78 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used many different CoverGirl products and I've really loved them all. My favorite is their mascara that I use. I've used their eye liner many times as well and I really like it, too. Overall, I think they have great products and I will continue to use them.
MaKayla J.
MaKayla J.
Dickinson , ND
44 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. I buy just about everything cover girl. Foundation, mascara, eye liner, powders. I love it all. It's good quality. Also it's very affordable.
DeLayne S.
DeLayne S.
49 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has always been my go to makeup. They are affordable and of great quality.
Allegra A.
Allegra A.
Potomac, MD
33 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl makeup, especially their mascaras. Some of my favorite mascaras are created by them. Super affordable and I love how inclusive they are with their brand models.
Tabitha B.
Tabitha B.
Jasper, IN
11 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently purchased some cover girl flamed out mascara. It honestly wasn't my favorite. I clumped together on me and gave me more of a spider eyelash. Maybe if my eyelashes were thicker it might go on easier. My lashes are thin so a heavy mascara doesn't work well with me. I still am giving it an ok review because I think it could be ok, it's just not for me.
Gracelyn K.
Gracelyn K.
Beverly Hills, CA
8 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl Mascara because it is not only affordable, but also looks amazing! The Last Blast Product is probably my favorite mascara. I think wearing the mascara gives me more confidence and makes me feel really pretty, which is always nice!
miranda f.
miranda f.
Smoaks, SC
7 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is one of my favorite cosmetic brands.
They offer lots of nice products at a very affordable price.
They offer a varity of beautiful lipsticks and eyeshowdow products.
I think my favorite covergirls purchase is some lipstick that I love to wear,
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us