Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Christine S.
Christine S.
Front Royal, VA
18 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always loved cover girl! Trustworthy and clean feeling! I let my girls grow up playing with covergirl make up! They have the best lipstick too!
Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Yuma, AZ
30 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've worn this products for years I love their cream dark blue foundation is amazing when you wear it with the light blue powder foundation over it gives GREAT COVERAGE! MUST TRY.
Julie M.
Julie M.
Hollister, CA
25 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am currently using the illuminous foundation.. I love the sheen it gives me but I wished it was full coverage and long wearing. The price is perfect but I'd love it to wear longer
Daniella T.
Daniella T.
Williamstown, NJ
207 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good makeup brand for my type of skin. I always buy cover girl mascaras such as lash last and clump crusher.
Alondra V.
Alondra V.
Bell Gardens, California
277 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the lip sticks and mascara they last all day you don't have to bother putting some all day
Shadai S.
Shadai S.
Rotterdam, NY
156 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 4:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my least favorite drugstore brand. Most of their products I find lower quality than others. Yet, their mascara is the best! I have tried many other drugstore and expensive brands but I always come back to easy breezy Cover Girl for my mascara needs. Their mascara brushes allow it to go on thick enough that it does not look stringy but not so thick that it clumps. Otherwise their foundations and lipsticks leave something desired and I would recommend looking elsewhere for those.
jen A.
jen A.
Anaheim, CA
32 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls don't cry after their faces are made. AHAH I love their products they promote some of the greatest people I am in love.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Owensboro, KY
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I love covergirl and all of the products. It can really improve your skin as well. Would not use another brand.
Genesis T.
Genesis T.
Orange City, IA
31 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the few makeup lines that have my color where i live!! Love the products. I mainly use the foundation and powder.
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
65 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sad to find out COVERGIRL tests on animals! :< This product was good, fair price and did not irritate skin. Room for improvement? yes. Stop testing on bunnies :(. Pros- wide selection of makeup for all skin types. Sadly i wont be shopping here again
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us