Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Allyssa L.
Allyssa L.
6 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I LOVE Covergirl products! I always find myself going and repurchasing products from them!
jen A.
jen A.
Anaheim, CA
32 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls don't cry after their faces are made. AHAH I love their products they promote some of the greatest people I am in love.
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Redding, CA
125 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl. Mostly only make up i use. Really like the coverup. Feels amazing on my skin
Megan S.
Megan S.
51 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the very first brands I ever bought makeup from. Not one of my favorites anymore just because the quality isn't great, but still good!
Kylar O.
Kylar O.
393 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl for as long as I have been doing makeup. It's honestly probably the first one I ever did use. Great drugstore brand ! Good for the price! I love the new cover girl Ana the path they've chosen!
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Owensboro, KY
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I love covergirl and all of the products. It can really improve your skin as well. Would not use another brand.
Genesis T.
Genesis T.
Orange City, IA
31 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the few makeup lines that have my color where i live!! Love the products. I mainly use the foundation and powder.
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Calhoun, GA
10 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have purchased Covergirl for years. I don't have a lot of money to spend on higher item products that are popular. But, I find their products are just the same. I recommend lash blast and their concealer. I have oily skin, so I choose the trublend products for my skin.
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
65 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sad to find out COVERGIRL tests on animals! :< This product was good, fair price and did not irritate skin. Room for improvement? yes. Stop testing on bunnies :(. Pros- wide selection of makeup for all skin types. Sadly i wont be shopping here again
Emily H.
Emily H.
Clermont, FL
10 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the translucent powder..loose or packed, doesn't matter to me. I however have a hard time choosing a foundation color that doesn't make me look orange :/
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us