Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tonya T.
Tonya T.
12 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am giving Covergirl 3stars because I haven't really seen anything specially new with their products. I have tried several products and I have some in my makeup collection but I always look over Covergirl and reached for something else. Not the worst product but not the best. I say Cover girl need to step it up a little cause all these makeup companies are ahead of the game.
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
15 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have very sensitive skin and eyes! Covergirl is the only brand that doesn't break my skin out our make my eyes water
Pamela W.
Pamela W.
Massena, NY
148 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl!!! The super sizer mascara is the best! I used the covergirl outlast foundation for years and went through 4 bottles. The coverage is amazing and the finish is flawless. The price is also right
mariluz e.
mariluz e.
Doral, FL
48 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Bueno el producto que más uso de esta línea, es la base Clean Oil control anti-Luisance 555 software honey. Me gusta mucho esta base porque ayuda mucho a controlar el brillo de la cara y también te ayuda a no verte muy grasosa ya que ese es mi problema más común y me gusta mucho más por el acabado mate que deja en la piel.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Robinson, IL
56 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very high quality products for a decent price . Great reputation for making great products. It's a brand that people know and love.
Paige H.
Paige H.
Sewanee tr, TN
134 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good brand especially for the price. They don't always have shades with pink undertones so
I often with their lack of variety. Overall this is a great brand to use everyday!
Dani N.
Dani N.
113 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's okay! I used one of their foundations and it oxidized too much on me. I haven't tried anything else from them though.
Miriam M.
Miriam M.
Simpsonville, SC
9 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is one of the amazing brands you can find at the drug store. Although some of their powders and eye shadows can be a little chalky they are still an amazing brand overall. COVERGIRL is very affordable and still gives you beautiful looks.
Misty J.
Misty J.
230 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 9, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
So lashy mascara is amazing for length, volume , and coating all my sparse non existent lashes. The wand is very intimidating but it is where the magic is.
Tara A.
Tara A.
16 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
GOOD AFFORDABLE BRAND. BEEN AROUND FOR A LONG TIME! MY MOM USED IT!!! I LIKE A FEW MASCARAS FROM THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BRAND
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us