Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Michigan City, IN
10 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there foundation and the way it blends so well with my skin tone. There blush is always great.
Maesa R.
Maesa R.
Shakopee, MN
103 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl had good products, but my favorite thing of theirs is the mascaras. I have tried to many of them and they have all been so good.
Vasti C.
Vasti C.
Bakersfield, CA
63 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand very affordable and comfortable to wear. Love their different products they carry.
Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Marshall, TX
107 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Now that I only use high end makeup, I don't but this brand much. However, I still love this brand of mascara. It's affordable and, in my opinion, much better than a lot of the high end mascaras I've used.
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Winfield, WV
27 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the CoverGirl eyeliner. I've only used CoverGirl eyeliner since I was about 16. Glides on smoothly and stays on all day.
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
15 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have very sensitive skin and eyes! Covergirl is the only brand that doesn't break my skin out our make my eyes water
Pamela W.
Pamela W.
Massena, NY
148 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl!!! The super sizer mascara is the best! I used the covergirl outlast foundation for years and went through 4 bottles. The coverage is amazing and the finish is flawless. The price is also right
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Robinson, IL
56 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very high quality products for a decent price . Great reputation for making great products. It's a brand that people know and love.
Paige H.
Paige H.
Sewanee tr, TN
134 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good brand especially for the price. They don't always have shades with pink undertones so
I often with their lack of variety. Overall this is a great brand to use everyday!
Heather H.
Heather H.
Norfolk, VA
89 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy to find anywhere, affordable, easy to use products that I purchase on a regular basis.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us