Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
cindy g.
cindy g.
Bay Shore, NY
21 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always purchase lipliners and lipsticks. Occasionally I will get eye shadows but i don't wear them often. I love their products
Jakki W.
Jakki W.
Pulaski, VA
3 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl products fairly well, although I have to say they aren't as good, in my opinion, as Maybelline on some things such as the color matching makeup products. Covergirl, like the namesake, provides fairly good coverage, and doesn't seem to break out my skin like some product lines!
Angel O.
Angel O.
Lexington, NC
260 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is one of the leading drugstore brands for a reason. Quality products with a good price. The products aren't super consistent, but I have never gotten anything that I absolutely hated and couldn't use. I have bought items I love.
Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
New Orleans, LA
19 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cheap medium coverage foundation. Never expensive and usually better than some of the more ex0ensiclve stuff. How awesome is that!?
Roberta D.
Roberta D.
Natchez, MS
16 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, noon
Review for: COVERGIRL
So there are some things that Covergirl sells that I'm not crazy about, but if you find something that is good for your skin type, you are GOLDEN because everything is reasonably priced! I'm crazy about their Matte bb cream. I have super oily skin and it keeps me looking good all day with almost full coverage! The only downside is that it doesn't have sunscreen in it.
Kendall U.
Kendall U.
Newington, GA
449 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have only used there make up. I did like there make up because it was cheaper but doesn't cover like some others do. Nothing really bad to say about them other than that though
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Monroe, LA
119 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is probably the one makeup brand I remember most as a child when discovering makeup. Their quality is amazing and super affordable!
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Kenton, OH
3 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Went to walmart in my town looking for mascara. Of course there are many brands but I wanted to try covergirl, so I got the flamed out water resistant mascara! It is amazing!
Csala B.
Csala B.
Slatington, PA
15 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not the biggest fan of liquid foundation so I use Covergirl's concealer stick to assist with those pesky dark circles. I applies so smooth and lasts all day.
Beth R.
Beth R.
Phoenix, AZ
28 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to basic makeup brand if I need to pick something up that is easy to find and affordable. I think they do well with color matching and options to pick from, but the quality is not the same as other makeup brands I have tried.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us