Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Joselin V.
Joselin V.
Miami, FL
452 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is by far one of the best brands to buy your foundation, or the powders and eyeliners. I love this brand because the foundation and powders have great coverage and I love it because it is the only one that hasn't made me break out.
Kendal K.
Kendal K.
Winnetka, CA
60 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
An okay makeup brand, I did like one of their foundations and the fact that they had formulas for oily or dry
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Athens, GA
122 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is a good company. it has your basics. i love that they parterned with katy perry and zendaya.
Haley D.
Haley D.
17 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good coverup and concelear! My go to for years for everyday makeup. Recently changed colors and discontinued some of my favorites so I had to find a new shade
Mindy L.
Mindy L.
South Bend, IN
5 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought COVERGIRL'S QUEEN COLLECTION jumbo gloss balm a few weeks back. It has a nice medium neutral pink color. I love the way it looks on me, and it definitely smooths my lips out nice. But it does not last very long. I would say that i have to reapply every hour or so to keep the color showing up.
MARIA EMILIA G.
MARIA EMILIA G.
MIAMI, FL
59 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Their products are affordable and available in many stores. They have a varied selection of foundations, with a good sunscreen, correctors. A great range of lip colors in all your presentations.
Diana B.
Diana B.
9 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I cannot find an eyeliner as good as the Cover Girl eyeliner. You can twist the pencil for more to come out. The top has a great smudger tool. Charcoal is my favorite shade...it isn't too dark.
Lupe G.
Lupe G.
20 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't use them occasionally but they are great products.... I've used their foundations and concealers!
Chelsea g.
Chelsea g.
Cathedral City, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What I love about cover girl is their mascarsa because it stays for a long time and It makes your eyes pop out and look beatiful.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Bronx, NY
3 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is amazing. I think its actually one of the best mskeup products so yeah go buy it
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us