Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mary S.
Mary S.
Charleston, SC
39 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's make up tends to be a "get what you pay for" situation. For the price, it's great, but it doesn't compare to many of the more expensive brands. I do love they're classic mascara though and their shear powder also gets the job done on shiny days.
nicky h.
nicky h.
Jacksonville, FL
115 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl since I was a teenager. I still use it now. I love all the new products that this brand is coming or with I love how it makes my skin look and feel. I would recommend
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Salem, NJ
13 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 8:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy to find there product in any store. Love the colors they have and that they have the ability to guide you in color choices online.
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Homestead, PA
107 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Cover Girl face powder in a compact . Very inexpensive and one of my favorites powders .
Janice M.
Janice M.
47 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I USE COVER GIRL MASCARA AND EYE SHADOW VRY OFTEN AND IT WORKS VERY WELL. I THINK COVER GIRL IS A GREAT PRODUCT MY MAKEUP WOULD NOT BE COMPLETE WITHOUT COVERGIRL
Shanna B.
Shanna B.
Glenmoore, PA
198 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl products. They are pretty good quality for the price! I do like their lipsticks
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
185 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makes great products that are comparable in price to other similar items. Easy to find and huge selection
Dezz M.
Dezz M.
70 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't often use cover girl but when I do their products are always high quality and long lasting. They have the classic "clean" base and it's always been great.
Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Dunkirk, IN
106 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy all my mascara from covergirl. It it inexpensive to do it that way. They wear longer than others I have bought.
Mariangel G.
Mariangel G.
Miami, FL
117 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite brands. Their price-quality relation is very good. My fundation, powder, concealer and mascara is from them and I had a good experience using those products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us