Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kate B.
Kate B.
62 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl. I've never really had any problems with it. It's affordable and sold everywhere. I don't think I like their LashBlast products though. I don't like the brushes or the formulas they use.
Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
44 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Lashblast Volume has been my go-to everyday mascara for years, and for that, I love this brand.
Christina C.
Christina C.
164 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl concealer it's affordable and works wonders it is definitely top of the line
Tempest A.
Tempest A.
4 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very reliable products. It's never a gamble of quality from item to item. Very reasonable prices for the product you get. Their products always feel very kind to my skin, it doesn't feel like my pores are getting clogged up or damaged from anything.
Desirae C.
Desirae C.
McAllen , TX
498 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl isn't a bad brand! They have a lot of good dupes on their lipsticks. Their shades aren't bad either.
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
52 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of go-to drugstore brands. Their products are affordable and work very well for the price.
Kelsey G.
Kelsey G.
108 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using the Covergirl products! I have even using the products for 6+ years. This product is also very affordable and has great quality. I buy this product regularly when I need makeup. I highly recommend this product.
Ruth D.
Ruth D.
Springfield, MA
1613 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have a huge selection of there make up from eyeshadow, lip liner, eyeliner and lipstick they have come along way with there make up...
Belinda P.
Belinda P.
Christiansbrg, VA
63 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first makeup I every had and I have loved it ever since. They have so many amazing products out and they just keep getting better and better with their makeup and they are priced so low. My favorite drug store makeup ever.
Patricia T.
Patricia T.
Miami, Florida
109 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has great products for a great price. The foundation has good coverage and I think it's a good quality product. I usually buy all my makeup from Meijer and they always have a very good selection.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us