Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Meridianville, AL
47 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really feel like Covergirl has started trying way too hard but falling short. They make promises of their products and those promises aren't true for most people. Their All-Day Outlast line has disappointed me tremendously. If you sit around in air conditioning all day it might last but don't expect it to last in humidity or a night out dancing.

I will say that I am happy with Covergirl's eyeliners and some of their mascaras. They aren't anything special but they work well for me.

Other than that, they just seem to keep trying to put a twist on the same old products where major brands are coming out with brand new products that fit the current trends.
Mylkia R.
Mylkia R.
158 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products....some of them are affordable...really like the lipsticks and foundation!!!
Trista K.
Trista K.
akron, OH
635 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl! Been using covergirl since I was in grade school! Great products and great prices!
Sally G.
Sally G.
Davison, MI
268 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like CoverGirl and their products. They have everything you need at a price anyone can afford. I don't feel like a clown just because I'm wearing makeup that isn't costing me an arm and a leg.
Lucia G.
Lucia G.
Pasadena, TX
148 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es buena la marca, sus maquillajes en líquido son mi querer, y uno que otro corrector líquido, son geniales, dejan un acabado muy agradable y suave que no me canso de utilizarlos.
Kate B.
Kate B.
62 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl. I've never really had any problems with it. It's affordable and sold everywhere. I don't think I like their LashBlast products though. I don't like the brushes or the formulas they use.
Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
44 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Lashblast Volume has been my go-to everyday mascara for years, and for that, I love this brand.
Christina C.
Christina C.
164 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl concealer it's affordable and works wonders it is definitely top of the line
Tempest A.
Tempest A.
4 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very reliable products. It's never a gamble of quality from item to item. Very reasonable prices for the product you get. Their products always feel very kind to my skin, it doesn't feel like my pores are getting clogged up or damaged from anything.
Desirae C.
Desirae C.
McAllen , TX
498 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl isn't a bad brand! They have a lot of good dupes on their lipsticks. Their shades aren't bad either.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us