Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the way their eyeshadow stays on. It always looks nice and pretty. It will last thru the day of work then going for a night out with the girls.
mary s.
mary s.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
who dont like cover girl i love everything about covergirl the make up goes on so good cover girl has been around for as long as i can remember no i dont shop here but i do use cover girl
Karli C.
Karli C.
Chestertown, MD
29 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products that I can find for good prices at Walgreens or even Walmart. I use some of their foundations and they are good price foundation.
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Linden, NJ
42 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I actually just received the covergirl so lashy mascara in the twinkle vox box back in december & I fell in love with it. I'm looking forward to trying their foundation though because I'm looking forward to finding another good drug store buy.
Angeles U.
Angeles U.
Medley, FL
547 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
excelente marca, una de las mejores, me encantan sus productos, son muy buenos y los recomiendo. i love covergirl
Taylor R.
Taylor R.
West Paducah, KY
21 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is very nice I like all their products especially the foundation is one that I mainly use it very nice and has a very nice texture that doesn't feel rough when I put it on my skin if that makes any sense
Mindy C.
Mindy C.
Norristown, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Classic go to products st a great price. They are kind of like my perpetual rebound guy after a new one didn't work out. My "old faithful "
Ivette L.
Ivette L.
Jacksonville, NC
44 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I Purchased this a few weeks ago and been using it everyday. I wear it with urban decay eye shadow primer which makes it last all day even with my oily lids. I apply with a brush I don't the included applicators, especially if you want to pack on more colour. Really love the more warm tones like most nude palettes. I totally recommend this palette if you want something on the low end budget wise.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Thomasville
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been wearing this product since I was only fifthteen years old its my old faces and I really love the eye shadows and foundation wish to purchase these soon as possible just for old times sake
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Valdosta, GA
3 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use concealer and packed powder. Both work well. I would like if they lasted longer, as I usually have to reapply before the end of the day.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us