Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kristen O.
Kristen O.
Big Stone Gap, VA
45 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is ok. I'm not a big fan of it. I prefer a better name brand! Especially on foundation!
Monique S.
Monique S.
Scottsboro, AL
2 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl foundation. The only foundation I have used that not only matches my skin tone perfectly but also does not cause my skin to become oily.
Tina K.
Tina K.
230 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think covergirl is a good makeup brand for people just starting out in makeup. Their makeup is generally pretty natural and easy to use. also I know they come out with items that are targeted for younger and less experienced makeup users
Mary W.
Mary W.
81 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a pretty good place to start with drugstore make up. Many celebrities endorse it and have lines in Covergirl and they have been around FOREVER. It is generally inexpensive and pretty good quality! It can be found at literally any drugstore.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Midway, GA
105 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has great eye make up with crazy colors as well as neutrals. I used this product when I was younger and was great
Betsy W.
Betsy W.
150 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use this makeup on a daily basis and it stays on all day' I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is on the go!
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Fountain, CO
398 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Who doesn't like Covergirl?!? You can find their products anywhere; drugstores, stores, supermarkets, etc. They are very affordable and have great quality products; and a wide selection to choose from. I especially love their Lash Blast mascara. I am a repeat customer of Covergirl, since I was 13 (dare I say I am now 39... yikes). I recommend Covergirl to anybody who has yet to try their terrific cosmetic products.
Angel B.
Angel B.
Raymond, MS
19 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Cover girl. The quality mixed with reasonable prices make it a perfect go to product line
mary s.
mary s.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
who dont like cover girl i love everything about covergirl the make up goes on so good cover girl has been around for as long as i can remember no i dont shop here but i do use cover girl
Karli C.
Karli C.
Chestertown, MD
29 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products that I can find for good prices at Walgreens or even Walmart. I use some of their foundations and they are good price foundation.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us