Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lauralee S.
Lauralee S.
Victorville, CA
6 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used different products!! I have to say these products have great prices on there make-up. ..very affordable and i really enjoy the products.
Kendall U.
Kendall U.
Newington, GA
449 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have only used there make up. I did like there make up because it was cheaper but doesn't cover like some others do. Nothing really bad to say about them other than that though
Arlene M.
Arlene M.
164 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a drugstore product. I really love this product because it's so hard to find good cosmetics for oily skin. Which is hard because if I want a luxury product they don't have it for oily so I do love this brand. I love their pressed powders and BB creams. I do use the powder often and I need to buy a new one
Madee M.
Madee M.
Jackson, MS
224 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My mascara go to. ALWAYS. I have been relying on COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara since it came out. I have convinced a number of my friends to try it and they feel the same way. If you haven't tried it, you must. It is inexpensive and so very reliable.
Ana J.
Ana J.
Glen ellyn , IL
761 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is another great drug store make up brand. They offer a wide variety of products which can be found anywhere. I am a repeat customer because it's very affordable and their products are great.
Jill R.
Jill R.
Port Orchard, WA
10 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love covergirl foundation it goes on smooth and gives my skin moisture to stay wrinkles free and look younger.
Melinda M.
Melinda M.
Pittston, PA
175 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I First Got Into Makeup I Used A lot Of CoverGirl Makeup , I Still Use Some Of They're Makeup
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
261 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I went from paying 50$ for foundation to 12$. I love the 3 in 1. Great brand for great prices.
Johanna R.
Johanna R.
29 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Cover Girl brand makeup products. I occasionally mix in other brands as well, but looking at my current makeup, it seems I have more cover girl. I always feel pretty amazing after getting made up.
Jayme P.
Jayme P.
White Hall, AR
76 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The quality of this makeup isn't that great compared to others, but when my funds are low I usually buy CoverGirl. It works for a little while, but I have noticed it doesn't stay on long enough for me.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us