Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Christine B.
Christine B.
Pittsburgh, pa
150 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't wear make up very often but when I do I use covergirl. It's easy to use, affordable, & easy to find. It has a great selection of colors and makes using make up easy. I always recommend this make up.
Genesis G.
Genesis G.
Passaic , NJ
110 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta... Todos sus cosméticos son excelentes, yo verdaderamente los recomiendos.
Hiliary C.
Hiliary C.
Webster , Ma
34 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great prices, good matches for color and I always find coupons in the Sunday paper. They have a good selection of eye shadows
sam b.
sam b.
136 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products and great quality for awesome prices. Nothing too expensive but products work well and last a long time. Can be found in most grocery/drug stores with a makeup section as well as at ulta beauty. I will forever recommend trying this brand and will continue to use its products myself.
Jeniffer B.
Jeniffer B.
Miami, FL
72 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always had problems remembering to re-apply my lip stick and recently I have discovered the cover girl long lasting lipstick. While it doesn't last 24 hours as stated it does last throughout my work day, plus when you have a night out your lips stay looking great no matter how many drinks you have! Love the colour range too :)
Lacy S.
Lacy S.
Muncie , IN
152 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good brand to buy if you're looking for something affordable and nice. I have a few foundations from covergirl that I use often
jennifer w.
jennifer w.
5 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy most of the CG products I try. The products are very affordable and I often have a coupon to use. The quality of the makeup is pretty good. I can order online and make the shopping experience much more pleasant and I highly recommend others do the same.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Mchenry, IL
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love covergirls mascara line, my natural lashes are small and frail, but when I use their mascara it makes my lashes so long and full!
Anahi B.
Anahi B.
Rio Rancho , NM
21 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the quality and price of their products. It's reliable and trusting. I have tried different mascaras, eye liners, lipsticks and foundation. Have not been disappointed.
Karyna R.
Karyna R.
Yakima, WA
183 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Haven't tried all their products but I love cover girl Fibers Mascara and So Lashy. Also I'm a big lipstick addict/junkie so I tend to wanna try all their lip products and I've been loving em all!! The only downfall is that they test on animals.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us