Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sara M.
Sara M.
San Jose, CA
549 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are hit or miss for me: I like the liquid foundation that is 3 in 1. The clean collection absolutely sucks. I don't know why there are such great differences in the quality.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Houston
7 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl cream powder as long as I can remember. Very affordable option and comes in multiple colors and shades. Is a nice compact to carry for the woman on the go. Highly recommend all cover girl products.
Desrean S.
Desrean S.
Fayetteville, NC
40 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are okay products I had from Covergirl: the clean matte powder and the clean matte BB cream. There are one of the products that I did not like: the Ready Set Gorgeous foundation because it broke me out.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Killeen , TX
579 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of my all time favorite drug store beauty brands. They have such great products for a affordable price. The quality is perfect and never lets me down. I always get mine from Walmart or HEB.
Sherry S.
Sherry S.
Summerville, SC
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Cover girl for so e of their products. Their prices are reasonable, I wish they had a better selection of their lip gloss though.
Shawna S.
Shawna S.
218 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their foundation Great prices and can find at a lot of different stores.
Bekka W.
Bekka W.
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Cover girl products. They're usually pretty affordable and good products, but honestly I prefer Luminess, because Cover girl foundation can leave creases anywhere you have wrinkles, especially under your eyes and it defines the wrinkles more, but I still love their liquid foundation because it covers my acne. Their lipstick, mascara, eyeliner, eyeshadow, etc. is all great though.
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Allen park, Mi
6 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl lashblast mascara (orange tube) is as good as drug store mascara gets. It's reasonably priced at about $7 and often there are coupons available for Covergirl products. The tube lasts a couple months and doesn't dry out too fast. It offers great volume. I normally use it in combination with a lengthening mascara and my lashes look amazing!
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
116 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl mineral powder, the foundation, lipgloss and all covergirl products. I recomend it.
Heidi H.
Heidi H.
prospect, NY
245 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl lash blast infinity 24 hour liquid eye liner. Really stands up to its name. It really does hold for 24 hours without smearing, flaking, running.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us