Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Mendenhall, MS
66 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love cover girl powder! It's keeps the shine off my face and does not break my face out. The colors match very wee so it's not too hard to pick one that is right for your complexion. Without my cover girl, my make up is incomplete.
Wayna V.
Wayna V.
Miami, FL
369 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great ads and marketing strategies and campaigns. Great collaboration with America's Next Top Model. Affordable prices, great quality. Available at most drugstores. Great variety of products. Professional quality. Suitable for every skin tone.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Cumberland, MD
38 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not a fan of cover girl. I don't like the way the make up smells so strong and it always always breaks me out! My dermatologist recommended staying away from it so I haven't used it in years! I probably won't ever buy a cover girl product.
Heather s.
Heather s.
Alabaster, AL
100 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable, mediocre products typically. Some of their new items are stepping up the game, but most shadows aren't very pigmented, and they are powdery. The face powders always grab at any flaky skin. Some of their mascaras are amazing though!
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Cottonwood, ID
5 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 11:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i like cover girl because they have good makeup and it is at a price i can affored , it is also a good quality. i like the shopping experience because i can find it. the cover up and eyeliner are goode.i would recommend this to all my friends
Da'Kniesha E.
Da'Kniesha E.
Fresno, TX
17 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 9:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You can't go wrong with cover girl I personally feel it is still one of my friends and super affordable shopping for this product is really easy. My favorite purchase is definitely foundation yes I will very well shop here highly recommended.
Emily K.
Emily K.
Knoxville, TN
105 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is a brand I've used multiple times. I keep going back because their products do not disappoint. It's good quality and the price is reasonable compared to similar products. I love that you can find CoverGirl products in most stores.
Laura A.
Laura A.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
42 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Covergirl foundations because it's it has a nice coverage and this I use everyday of the week when I don't really want to do my makeup and it's really good cuz it seems like I don't do my makeup but I did but I didn't but it's good
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Barnegat, NJ
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love lash blast mascara. Makes my lashes really plump up and it's so inexpensive! People have asked me if I am wearing fake eyelashes- that's how awesome this stuff is. It never clumps which is awesome, and it's a brand that I know and trust.
Jessi R.
Jessi R.
Lexington, KY
60 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has a great line of products. I usually use the makeup lines they have. Covergirl has many different choices of all kinds of products to choose from so you can almost always find something for you. This line is also very affordable!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us