Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Chante P.
Chante P.
Aspers, PA
295 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a product that I used all through high school and that I still use into my mid-twenties.Whether it is their foundation or their cover sticks or anything else they have always been a great product that I have never had any problems with.Their products always do what they say they will and help me look great while doing it! lol
Erika W.
Erika W.
Allen, TX
65 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Overall, I've always been very happy with my Covergirl purchases. My staple foundation is Covergirl, which is why I gave them four stars instead of three. Their blushes are average - I buy theirs when I want to try a new shade but don't want to spend a lot of money. I used to purchase a lot more of their products when I was younger.
Twyla S.
Twyla S.
7 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good brand and one of the only brands that doesn't make me break out. But they are pricey so sometimes I just go without make up at all....
Mikhayla R.
Mikhayla R.
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have a Queen by Covergirl foundation and it suuuuckksss. Super oily and oxidized like he'll on my skin. Went on dark around the end of the day looked super light on me. Runs off everywhere
Courtney E.
Courtney E.
Union Mills, IN
2 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products are very good. They stay true to their color and product. It feels good on your.skin and doesn't make you feel like you have make up caked on your face or.anything.
Margie G.
Margie G.
Talladega, AL
65 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
basemakeup is very good and would use it more than any other. i am open to try new make up.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Table rock, Ne
174 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are easy to find and very affordable. I love their mascara and foundation the most.
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
33 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always used cover girl for face make up and it has never let me down...and they actually have my shade of pale
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Franklin, IN
579 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl! A reliable brand that offers make up in all different skin tones and forms. Assuring almost everyone will find a product they can use, or prefer. I love that covergirl has withstood the test of time yet kept there products readily available in most grocery/ convenience stores at affordable prices!
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Lexington, KY
317 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has really stepped up their game the past year especially with the Perfect Point eyeliner that is smudge and sweat proof and also self sharpening
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us