Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Hudson, FL
4 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the only mascaras I can use that do not bother my eyes. I have chronic dry eye, and this brand doesn't burn my eyes. Love!
Katie B.
Katie B.
236 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a huge fan of cover girl anymore... And they test on animals. I do have a trio eyeshadow that was sent to me and I like that though.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
paris, TN
99 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl!! From the foundation to eyeshadow to powder. Everything is a good product for the price.
Madie A.
Madie A.
Linesville, PA
19 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If your just starting out with makeup or don't wanna spend hundreds on high named make up covergirl should be your go to product the formulas are so amazing such full coverage on all of there products and they best part is? IT WON'T BREAK THE BANK! covergirl is that high end makeup you would think but for a normal affordable cost I love covergirl to this day
Laura C.
Laura C.
Grove City, OH
276 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl products. Everything i have ever got that is covergirl has been good quality product. Its just not my favorite brand, i dont have any reason for that though
Laken P.
Laken P.
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy the wide variety of products, however I do not like that the company uses animal testing of their products.
Cheyenne R.
Cheyenne R.
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy Covergirl for their eye makeup. I find their eyeshadows and massacre great to use. I am big massacre fan and I personally have tried almost there massacre products. I can't tell you which one i like because they all have its own lash effect.
Denise S.
Denise S.
Chicago, IL
269 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Foundation, foundation, foundation. It is wonderful. Primer is good. Lipsticks are long wearing and full of color.
Tanya P.
Tanya P.
28 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always impressed me, their new "so lashy" mascara is the best!! They always have great product at an affordable price and i am never disappointed when i try something new from them! They always seem to impress me from the mascara to the foundation and eye pallets! Definitely a go to brand that's always in my collection of makeup!
Irene R.
Irene R.
Anaheim, CA
1146 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like the large range of Cosmetics that cover girl has to offer I love all their products I think their products are amazing
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us