Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
member-398a743a4
member-398a743a4
477 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the bomb diggity I've been with this line since 3 years and I've loved it so much
Tonya H.
Tonya H.
46 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to makeup brand. Affordable but not "cheap" I like that the makeup isn't poor quality and it doesn't cost a lot either
anna p.
anna p.
mableton, GA
65 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all of their mascaras I cant enough of the variety that they offer . Always makes my eye lashes long and full
Monica H.
Monica H.
113 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products that I use most from Covergirl are their mascaras and I absolutely love them ! I love how they create so many different and unique products .
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
84 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Such a great brand I love all of their products. The only downside is that they dry up fast. :((((((
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Woodside, NY
260 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl I always get them at rite aid you can find them at any drugstore or Walmart or target great quality easy to use nit expensive at all only affordable I would recommend it of course to shop
Samantha O.
Samantha O.
88 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some products work and others aren't so great. Not a huge fan of their foundations.
lenissa C.
lenissa C.
New York, NY
260 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has being one of my must have makeuo brands for a long time now, it is not only affordable and easy to find in evry single drug store i go but i get excellent quality products all the time, i ove their foundatins, lipsticks everything form their brand is great and it will be a must have for me for years to come
Alicia L.
Alicia L.
Los Angeles, CA
23 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl was the first makeup I ever use growing up as a girl. I is really good. It dosent block pores which is good on a girl who is berly starting to use makeup. That means this makeup will not produce pimples and that is a plus. Makeup works for oily to non oily skins. And colors to match skin are awsome.
Savannah M.
Savannah M.
76 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand of cosmetics is reliable & affordable. Good quality makeup for a good price. I buy this brand often. It can be found at so many locations. I would recommend this brand to all girls trying to get a fabulous look on a budget.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us