Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Luisa S.
Luisa S.
20 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Her makeup is beautiful, practical, economical, of excellent quality. I definitely love covergirl
Julie H.
Julie H.
2 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used up the volume mascara I had from Covergirl...that's how good it was!
Amela A.
Amela A.
Cleveland , OH
236 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been in my male yo bag for many years . Reason why is great good quality very affordable and I simply love it because pretty much every store sales cover girl products . I would definitely shop more and highly recommend it
Angie S.
Angie S.
Durand, MI
50 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the cover girl Olay eye rehab, goes on smooth blends well too. Next on list to try is cliniques face and lip products, heard they were worth the extra dollar
Karla R.
Karla R.
Doral, FL
124 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl and the thing about them is that they create a very good quality products with a really low price, the first product that i used was the mascara then i got in love of the brand i love them and really enjoy buying there
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
690 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy, breezy, beautiful. I like Covergirl products and their diversity in their marketing and product selection. The products work well and are one of my favorite drug store brands.
Paola P.
Paola P.
Bakersfield
4 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Covergirl Colorlicious Lipgloss in Melted Toffee is great! It's packaging is amazing and not cheap looking. It's wand is also great. It had the perfect amount of shimmer, not too much and not too little. Even though it's a natural color you can still tell when applied on. It's also not sticky like many other lipgloss. I'm looking into buying other shades.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Glenburn, ME
82 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use mascara from covergirl and I love the affordable price point without skimping on quality
Elena L.
Elena L.
Astoria, NY
79 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl products are a hit and miss for me. Some products are amazing, others not so much. I have Clean foundation by cover girl, and I really can't even use it. It breaks me out and it smells awful. I am hoping to find some Cover Girl products that work for me though.
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Rutland, OH
2 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls awesome and covers great it's good on your skin and it's not hard to wash off but it's awesome
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us