Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
kim m.
kim m.
Okemah, OK
363 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a good product very reliable when you are looking for something they will usually have it,A god line of makeup for all ages
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Red Lion, PA
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really enjoy covergirl products. There are many in my bag now. Overall I think they are pretty affordable. I have several items that are theirs that are my go to. I love their paletts and the outlast lipstick, I've been using it for years. I love their mascaras too!
Jacqueline K.
Jacqueline K.
Philadelphia, PA
9 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have not had much experience with this product because they lack the skin tone choices. But for the products i have used i can say they are pretty good. Covergirl mascara makes my eyelashes a little clumpy but other than that I love how it made them long and full without looking like I have on fake lashes.
Rachana K.
Rachana K.
33 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand has some really good and affordable product. My favorite so far are the lipstick and the new super sizer mascara. I will repurchase it again. Good quality of make up and I'll definitely buy more from this brand ☺
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Conroe, TX
16 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been around for years and we all know why. They have good quality products for and affordable price!
Corinne B.
Corinne B.
Oakland, OR
355 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first makeup brand that I really got involved with when I first started wearing makeup. It has very wearable shades and available everywhere. I have to admit that I am impressed with their image overhaul, mainly because when I first met the brand in my early teens, it was just beginning to change over to this hip brand it's now. How many brands have spokesmodels that are as varied as Covergirl present...Ellen, Sofia Vergara, Katy Perry, James Charles...the list goes on. There was a time that Covergirl was more old fashioned and not the hip brand it is now. (Google old Covergirl ads compared to more recent ones, and you'll see.)
daniela s.
daniela s.
ORLANDO, FL
186 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good brand, has excellent products, I particularly like the line of eyelash masks. The quality is excellent in comparison with the price, and can be obtained in different stores of easy access. I recommend it
Kaitlynn W.
Kaitlynn W.
196 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all of their products ! I think they are a very good brand I highly recommend it
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Auburn, ME
31 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have a bunch of their eyeshadows, mascara, and I love the quality and the drugstore prices!!!
Julie H.
Julie H.
2 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used up the volume mascara I had from Covergirl...that's how good it was!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us