Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jenn G.
Jenn G.
Mount Airy, NC
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl makeup everyday. Great value and great makeup. Customer for 20 years. Great products for the money.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Mount Vernon, KY
194 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It may be cheap but just as good as the expensive makeup. I love all their products! I recommend this product.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Richland Center, WI
8 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use their fasce powder compacts. Great coverage, doesnt make me break out. I never use anything else.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Miami, FL
153 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara Black
This is an ideal mascara for layering. I can get dark and thick lashes without clumps and flakes even after applying 3 coats. I have fine light eyelashes and this mascara gives me a great look for a great price and minimum effort. The design of the brush helps you to get good coverage. I much prefer this type of brush versus the fiber style ones.
TERI M.
TERI M.
Amory, MS
30 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am really in love with the cover girl mascara. You talk about quality product all the makes they bring out does exactly what the make says
Cristina R.
Cristina R.
120 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is my favorite brand. I love covergirl makeup. Honestly, I do recommend covergirl products.
Madison M.
Madison M.
Milwaukee, WI
25 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl's products! I use their foundation, powder and mascara. All products are affordable and worth it! Most of the time I buy their products from Walmart.
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl, i have used it since i was a teen. my great-grandmother also used it and loved it
susan r.
susan r.
111 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always used Covergirl foundation as a teenager, and still use their products after all these years. So affordable and great quality.
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Fountain, CO
8 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good affordable makeup brand. Can find at pretty much every grocery store. Foundations, powders, eye liners and mascaras.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us