Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Olivia F.
Olivia F.
Wdm, IA
724 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great mascaras and other makeup brands. Sometimes it feels a bit heavy or Cakey. They are Cheap too.
Marilenny R.
Marilenny R.
Newark, NJ
100 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es una de la marca mas buena de farmacia y lo mejor que tiene un precio muy buena para la calidad del producto 😍😍
Jamie O.
Jamie O.
El Dorado, KS
12 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy most of the Covergirl products that I have used. They go on nice and stay put for the day.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Osteen, FL
38 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not too impressed with cover girl I felt that their foundation was to thick and left a oily feeling on my face and I had to use more than usual just to get the coverage I want with a full coverage foundation
Tabitha J.
Tabitha J.
Davison, MI
6 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and good quality products. Many options to choose from. I like that I can buy at my local stores.
Jodie S.
Jodie S.
Tallahassee, FL
18 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their products offten, but I would like to be able to get the better brands that last longer.
Haley B.
Haley B.
Clarkston, MI
58 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing quality for such a low price. Their mascaras are my go-to when I am shopping. They are really good quality, and come in many different colors and types.
keidy S.
keidy S.
miami, FL
129 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is so affordable and they have really been hitting it out of the ballpark lately. I am really into the Age Rewind concealer at the moment, it provides great coverage and doesn't cake up or crease on me. I also really enjoy the baby lips line of products... And the Matte and poreless foundation. Overall I've enjoyed most of the the items i've tried, very few misses ( I can't even think of one.)
Jenn G.
Jenn G.
Mount Airy, NC
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl makeup everyday. Great value and great makeup. Customer for 20 years. Great products for the money.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Mount Vernon, KY
194 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It may be cheap but just as good as the expensive makeup. I love all their products! I recommend this product.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us