Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Hannah V.
Hannah V.
PORT CHARLOTTE
45 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover-girl products. They continue to be innovative and offer a variety of colors and styles. They offer products that fit every ones makeup needs with quality ingredients . There products are also very affordable and available everywhere.
Meri S.
Meri S.
Medley, FL
214 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl for years & it's a great quality brand. I usually don't spend too much on it & it works well for me.I love all things cover girl especially there mascaras, foundations and blushes. I highly recommend all of the products.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Rock Creek, OH
27 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an amazing brand!!!! I love the people they have chosen to represent them and I love their prices, their prices are amazing for their products! I will highly recommend anyone this brand if they want great products for a great price!!
Ally D.
Ally D.
Henderson, NV
19 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascaras in general are just amazing! I haven't found one yet that I don't like! The wands have all been good for me. i especially love anything volumizing and dark! Some packaging I think is too bulky, but to me it's about the product!
Gynelle P.
Gynelle P.
Orlando, FL
298 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl I can't see my makeup life with out ther products like there foundation and pallets to comcealer love them very good quality very affordable will recomend anyone to buy at least a lipstick from begginer to experts Covergirl is very good
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
Bandera, TX
109 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used cover girl for the last 25 years. It's affordable and even when I go to the higher end makeups. I always cover girl as my fall back. I really like the way the powder foundation feels on my face and the clean formula makes me feel fresh
nic s.
nic s.
29 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are consistently good quality, relatively well priced, and available everywhere. I love the Katy Kat Mascara product right now! I just wish the prices were a little lower, but I'd still definitely keep shopping their products.
Maegan L.
Maegan L.
Portsmouth, VA
15 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Let's talk about Covergirl Eyeshadows! So creamy and buttery and so many colors. Shocking color output for a drug store brand. I have several covergirl eyeshadows and I find myself using them often. I will absolutely buy more covergirl products.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
83 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is hit and miss with me ..
I used to love CoverGirl but everytime I go back to it again I find something I don't like..
For instance I tried their new mascara and it just clumped up and irritated my sensitive eyes.. Not cool CoverGirl!
Charlotte C.
Charlotte C.
Orange, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl cosmetics. They are very affordable for us on the budget girls. I will always have them as a staple product in me makeup collections. You can purchase them at all drug stores close to you. I recommend you use all their products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us