Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kelcy G.
Kelcy G.
13 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought a nude color lipstick from cover girl and I was kinda ify about it at first just because it was so cheap but it has become one of my favorite lipsticks.
Misseann S.
Misseann S.
Bedford, OH
47 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was a great product when I first started using makeup, but since than my skin has changed and now I break out from it. It s a good price, but the quality is not a good as I could hope for.
Grisel R.
Grisel R.
Medley, FL
158 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used covergirl products for the makeup never had breakouts like I do with other cosmetics ive tried. I have never had any problems with.Their products always do what they say they will and help me look great while doing it! I like this product for its price.
Lizzy R.
Lizzy R.
243 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl, like many drugstore cosmetic brands, tends to be kind of hit or miss for me. I don't use any of their face products because they just don't seem to work well for me, but after being reintroduced to the brand through the So Lashy mascara sent to me free from Influenster, I now have a newfound appreciation for their mascaras.
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All covergirl products are amazing. I love the foundation & poweders. Needs different brushes. But all in all they are amazing.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Minneapolis, MN
309 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is a go-to beauty brand for me. I'm not super into beauty products (though my interest is DEFINITELY growing), so I prefer to keep my spending on the lower side of the scale. COVERGIRL is pretty affordable and their products rarely let me down. I use their foundation and mascara most.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Kenosha, WI
84 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great and all, but I do not think it is all worth the hype that it is given. Feel like I am alone when I say this, but their mascaras are not good for me.
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
54 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great cosmetics that are affordable! I definitely pick up some things once in a while from the drug store. They have everything that you would need in terms of makeup! Foundation, mascara, lipstick, concealer, eyeshadow, etc.
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Kansas City, MO
588 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl products in me past. The mascara for sure. But I prefer other brands now.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Sarasota, FL
204 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL has great mascara. I always buy Covergirl mascara over any other brand. Their eye liner is fantastic as well as their lipgloss!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us