Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Brownsville , TX
122 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl cosmetics. It is by far the best drugstore mascara I have ever used! Their clump cluster is my favorite product because it gives me length and volume without clumping my lashes. I recommend shopping this brand because they are very affordable and offer amazing quality!
Amber T.
Amber T.
Rock Hill , SC
14 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl lashblast mascara is a long time favorite! It's affordable and is great quality. I haven't used it in a while- would love to try it again and see how it has improved over the years! Covergirl is a great go -to brand- great for a budget!!
Heather W.
Heather W.
132 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A very affordable great drug store brand that I would recommend to anyone. The problem point of this brand is awesome
Veronica T.
Veronica T.
Fontana, CA
261 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl products for years because they offer affordable makeup that is exceptional quality. Variety of colors and choices...all good stuff.
maggie g.
maggie g.
San Angelo, TX
137 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is affordable, and it gets the job done. usually i buy the foundation in this brand. I typically get this brand at walmart
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Lebanon, NH
146 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl my make up looks flawless any time I use it . It is a must have in my makeup bag
misti m.
misti m.
Omaha, NE
12 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always been a great brand and very good prices!! its always great to shop for this product!
Autamn N.
Autamn N.
61 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascaras and eyeliners. Great brand for budgets. One of my go to drugstore brands for sure! Great quality for a great price
courtney r.
courtney r.
New Haven, IN
41 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara is by far one of my favorite brands! everytime I go to target I leave there with some Covergirl makeup! The quality is the best and the makeup always stays on all day. I will always buy Covergirl products!
Kelly Å.
Kelly Å.
Miami Beach, FL
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always a good experience! I especially like some of their lip products I have used. I think they have high quality and are affordable. I don't often use CoverGirl but I am happy with what I have tried in the past.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us