Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Adams, NY
142 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the brands I use for mascara sometimes but mostly for blush. It is nice quality but it is not my favorite. Some of their products don't seem to work well with my skin.
Annette H.
Annette H.
Victoria, TX
11 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Looove the color and silkieness of the application. Goes on like butter lol. The opacity is just right. Overall great lip gloss. Colorlicious melted toffee.
shannon l.
shannon l.
Seymour, IN
11 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love COVERGIRL! Been using it since I was a teenager! The product gets better with age, just like us women.
Jocelyn D.
Jocelyn D.
Dunwoody, GA
99 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl. i love that they have come out with a new line, directed towards teens. I love that it shows that they don't need tons of make-up to look gorgeous. I love all of my covergirl products. i will continue to buy covergirl. i do highly recommend covergirl to those who want to feel easy breezy beautiful.
Britta T.
Britta T.
Allen, KY
62 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl products since I began wearing makeup! Always great quality products and very affordable too! It's great that you can look great and stay on budget :) I will forever be a Covergirl!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Albuquerque, NM
39 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
How can you not love cover girl over all it's just an amazing brand especially their mascara it's the absolute best mascara to use it makes your lashes long full and beautiful and there is no flake with the mascara
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Coatesville, PA
13 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has moderately priced, quality products. They have a great selection of items; I usually buy their mascara as I think it is really great. It is affordable and easy to find at most retailers. I would definitely recommend using CoverGirl.
Genesis M.
Genesis M.
Miami, FL
41 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is one of the best makeup drugstore brand ever, I really like everything they have and is really affordable for beginners and makeup lovers.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Bedford, VA
9 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This a great product if you are on a budget. I'm a huge fan of their foundation. Professional look without the professional price.
Taylor N.
Taylor N.
Wildomar, CA
164 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love Covergirl. I have been using it since I was a young teenager, so just about 10 years. They are great quality products for being drugstore in my opinion. I always catch myself going back to them because they are so reliable. I used the clean foundation for like a solid 3 years before switching to a high end foundation.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us