Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Van Buren, AR
5 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It is hatd finding the right tone of covergirl for myself but they come pretty close. I dont break out and doesnt feel oily on my skin.
Tiffany U.
Tiffany U.
11 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are a hit and miss! Some things are amazing and others are Duds and don't show pigment or clump it all depends
Gabriela A.
Gabriela A.
Miami, FL
169 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Maybelline SuperStay 24hr 2-Step Lipcolor:

love the super stay lipsticks, I have different colors, but I must say that red is my favorite, this lipstick consists of two bars, one at each end, the first contains the lipstick and the second a translucent bar that is responsible for sealing The color, although it says that it lasts for 24 hours I do not recommend it to go to eat since you will feel uncomfortable, to me it has lasted between 4 to 5 hours in perfect condition! Between the price / product ratio I give it 4 stars for being one of the best lipsticks of maybelline!
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Hudson, MA
94 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always had gotten good products from Covergirl can never say anything wrong about them I love their brand their products in love with the company themselves stands for it's just an all-around a fantastic brand and I love it and I use it all the time
Madison C.
Madison C.
Avon, NY
2 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Clear Brow Gel!!

This stuff is of the Lord. I love how it holds my brows in place but doesn't look shiny or fake at all. I use it on my eyelashes before curling too
rebekah c.
rebekah c.
Carthage, MO
364 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makes quality stuff! I love buying new things that I can afford but still be happy about
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Katy, TX
247 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirls morals more than their products. In the past few years they have been very progressive with their ideas and models. However I find the blushes and eyeshadows to be quite dry. Their lipsticks on the other hand are quite good.
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Goodrich, MI
2 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use these products the most when I buy makeup. They have the exact colors that I need!
Symantha H.
Symantha H.
Murfreesboro, TN
63 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl mascara, I have used this for years, stays on all day. Great product
Amber S.
Amber S.
542 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I buy drugstore makeup it's usually always cover girl. I love there makeup products
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us