Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Brocton, NY
6 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl advanced radiance is something I've tried recently. It goes on nice and is nice looking for a little while, then seems to get pretty oily looking and wipes off if you touch your face.
Melanie G.
Melanie G.
Eastlake, OH
8 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Products are great for a last minute need. Prices are a little high. Eyeliner is my favorite product.
Erin C.
Erin C.
Lufkin, TX
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good bargain product that is easily accessible. They have a great variety of colors and items. The quality is okay, but not great. I find that the foundations and eye shadows don't last as long as I would like. Mascaras seem to work just fine and have a good, dark color.
Carol M.
Carol M.
Charleston, WV
4 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using these products. They complete your desired look and it maintains throughout your busy workday into the evening hours. The price is also a factor if on a tight budget. Why not try these products and make your own decision.
La Sheenlaruba T.
La Sheenlaruba T.
Moreno Valley, CA
710 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl remains a brand that i feel confident will work for me. The quality of Covergirl is outstanding. I have an easy time shopping for Covergirl because usually there are samples to test and quite a few shades to choose from. I would recommend Covergirl.
Kimberly E.
Kimberly E.
150 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great quality makeup. helps me to look great throughout the day. long lasting and reasonably priced!
Susan D.
Susan D.
36 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always been consistently an affordable and quality product. Love the range of choices and colors.
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
Fleischmanns, NY
3 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all the different colors they have.my fav colors are they're lipsticks Long lasting. One of my deff go to brands
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
San Antonio, TX
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their motto stays true - easy breezy beautiful covergirl. The quality is good for the price point. I am a personal fan of their concealers and foundations. They are light and don't make me feel like I have makeup caked on.
Sherri W.
Sherri W.
Lexington, NC
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the make up products and they are my absolute favorite. From the concealer to the foundation to the powder, I love it all!!!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us