Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Leigha W.
Leigha W.
Fremont, MI
10 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl not only for their choices but for their price. It's beautiful and affordable.
Chandra F.
Chandra F.
Bowling Green, KY
95 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I received a free sample lip gloss in the mail. It was a shimmery peachy gold. Very pretty. It went on very smooth. The color was very suttle. The sparkle factor was 100%. I would recommend this 100%
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
185 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good product. Wish it was not so high on prices compared to others. Good brand though
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Corona, CA
38 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products and great prices. Have been using covergirl for over 10 years
Anushree P.
Anushree P.
87 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand for eyeliner as it does not smudge and I can find all the colors I want.
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Pt Pleasant, NJ
122 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has all us girls covered in flawless beauty. With products that fit every budget, CoverGirl is my go to girly beauty basic. Love the choices, love the products, love the brand! Trusted with me since 1980!
Angela A.
Angela A.
Clinton, OK
25 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good product for the price. Lots of variety of colors that change often. Great
Keisha T.
Keisha T.
Parma, OH
222 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the queen Latifah fountain! It's the only foundation that has given me good coverage and doesn't leave me either too greasy or too dry
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Wichita, KS
279 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My foundation from covergirl has served me well for cheaper alternatives to some of the pricier stuff
Erin A.
Erin A.
39 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl for an over the counter makeup when I need something quick. They have great mascara and pressed powder
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us