Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Suzette A.
Suzette A.
Norristown, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely live CoverGirl Last Blast mascara. Sadly my natural lashes are sparse and short, but you'd never know when I use this mascara. I also love that it doesn't give me that "spider lash" look that some of the more volumizing mascaras do. It washes off easily with soap and water and a tube can last me a full 3 months.
Nathalie S.
Nathalie S.
Mount Vernon
5 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Recently got a coloricious lipgloss. Loved the high glossy shine and subtle hint of color
Ciera C.
Ciera C.
Powell, WY
156 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is an affordable brand with many different options for all skin types and skin tones. I love to use their lipstick and foundation as well as their mascara is probably my most favorite. It's affordable and available at my local Walmart
Bev L.
Bev L.
Loyall, KY
7 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl's Olay Simply Ageless Instant Wrinkle Defying Foundationsmb
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
theyre foundation is very good. very pigmented and i seriously love it so much
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Savannah, GA
99 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makes my go to eye pencil and foundation. I like the price as well as the quality. The eyeliners are always consistent and relatable.
Greimy V.
Greimy V.
103 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My fav products from them is the foundations and BB creams, also love the lip glosses and the latest pallets they have came out with.
Brooke Y.
Brooke Y.
Pasadena, MD
115 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Oven been using cover girl products since I was 13 years old! They have great affordable products!
Elien A.
Elien A.
Naples, Fl
29 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
is brand it is very good and have nice prices and good coupon that i used every time that i needing. i liked and i get this product in different places and this is one pluss
Lydia L.
Lydia L.
Pullman, WA
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has by go to mascara, lash blast. It doesn't clump and is good quality without being too expensive.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us