Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Marina F.
Marina F.
Smiths grove , KY
148 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a go to for foundation. This have a variety of brands and types for your skin tones!
Ireana C.
Ireana C.
Miami, FL
40 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It has very good products its lines are modern and very wide I like maquillaje and hair products and their prices are accessible. I use them regularly.
amy h.
amy h.
Kellyville, OK
71 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
one of my favorite brands highly recommend. I would use this brand at all times ....
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
310 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl but I have to pick and choose what I use. It doesn't last too long, but it is very affordable. I decided I can't use the eyeliner anymore, I'd rather pay a few dollars more and get another brand that lasts way longer. Currently I have a blush and bronzer. They do ok. The little brushes are a bit ridiculous. I don't even use them. I have to use my own brushes. I'd rather them give you a bit more product and no brush.
silvia m.
silvia m.
Albuquerque, NM
464 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great inexpensive brand has everything you need for a beautiful face of makeup. Best of all you could find it everywhere
Melinda M.
Melinda M.
Wheeling , WV
14 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used Covergirl from the very beginning when I first started wearing makeup.
I will always love Covergirl.
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
Austin, TX
237 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was one of the first products that i ever bought. I believe it was a mascara and i loved it
Monica B.
Monica B.
79 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used their eyeshadow and mascara and they are awesome! So many different codors to choose from.
I highly recommend Covergirl.
Anna M.
Anna M.
4 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their products used many of them. Long lasting, and great colors. Decently priced too and not outrageous.
Cheri C.
Cheri C.
Warm springs , GA
38 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand of make up. It is usually my go to brand. They have such a great variety, I can always find what I'm looking for. They have a great subtle line and a great line for night time going out. Whatever you're looking for they will have you covered
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us