Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tatiana R.
Tatiana R.
Scranton, PA
101 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their loose powder in the shade 110 and it's one of my favorite powders for baking my face! I grabbed it one day just to check it out, although I'm very skeptical of drugstore makeup brands that are not NYX cosmetics, but it did me good. I use the powder every single day. Even for just a light dusting of the face if I'm a bit oily, not too heavy works wonders!
Hilary P.
Hilary P.
Schuykl Havn, PA
108 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not the best makeup I've ever used, but far from the worst. I wish their mascara went on thicker. I've tried so many different ones and none of them are as good as other brands I have tried. But for the price you pay it's not a bad deal.
KeiSha G.
KeiSha G.
321 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The only cover girl product I use is their ready set go foundation. I love it.
Stevie N.
Stevie N.
42 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
products can be slightly expensive, but totally worth it. i love their mascara and coverup.
Susana P.
Susana P.
Woodinville, WA
144 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love those products. I use a lot when I make up. I like its lipstick, its bronzer and its mask. I think this products are really good for a professional and a normal person who loves use makeup
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Fordsville, KY
20 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl lash blast mascara is my favorite! It's the one in the orange tube. I've used this for years now, no clumps, and makes mine long as ever!
Connie W.
Connie W.
N Versailles, PA
60 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 8:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always get my foundation, powder, and eye liner from covergirl!! They all go on so nicely and have never let me down!
Louisa D.
Louisa D.
76 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used there eye liner and some of there shadows, love the liner but not the shadows. They never really pop when I put them on my lids.
amanda c.
amanda c.
167 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A decent drugstore makeup brand. A lot of the products that I've tried are not the best, but get the job done. I wouldn't say it's the greatest drugstore brand but it definitely isn't the worst. It is reasonable priced.
Marina F.
Marina F.
Smiths grove , KY
148 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a go to for foundation. This have a variety of brands and types for your skin tones!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us