Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Destiny M.
Destiny M.
Heavener, OK
46 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. I So far have not found a product I am not happy with. I especially love their foundation.
Morgan '.
Morgan '.
59 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl eye shadow and foundation. The liquid to powder foundation is sometimes all I need!
Elien A.
Elien A.
Naples, Fl
29 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
is brand it is very good and have nice prices and good coupon that i used every time that i needing. i liked and i get this product in different places and this is one pluss
Tara H.
Tara H.
Alma, MI
160 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is usually my go to makeup when I need new things. Its inexpensive and they have so many options now. Definitely recommend all their products
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Rocky Mount, NC
81 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite supermarket brands. They are affordable and have an array of great products. The only con I have about the brand is every time I find a blush I like, it seems the color is discontinued shortly after.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Bluffton, SC
388 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good brand for a lower price. I buy mine at either Target or Ulta but this brand is available at most drug stores too. Foundation and powders are typically fairly easy to match to your skin tone. I'd buy again when I'm looking for budget friendly makeup
Sneha D.
Sneha D.
Austin, TX
23 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a fan of covergirl. I've tried a few of their products and wasn't too impressed
Katelyn  .
Katelyn .
199 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl provides women with good products that are reasonbly priced! I would recommend many of their products to other women!!
Oriana U.
Oriana U.
Miami, FL
21 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl products don't clog your pores and it's not heavy like most products and it smells good. Colour and consistency are perfect for my skin. The price is very reasonable and always available I love the creamy consistently.
Vayda V.
Vayda V.
14 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl mascara is fair in cost,
Lasts a decent amount of time and is very straight forward in advertising. Unfortunately - I find the clumps to be slightly higher than spending a alittle more on a better quality.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us