Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Laura S.
Laura S.
114 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is so good especially if you're on a low budget for make up is so well created especially the foundation it is very well it had never made me get a break out and I have Oil skin and I would recommend for anyone to go and get the foundation
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Prince Frederick, MD
18 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergril is a great consistent brand for everyday makeup. I love their general mascara and eye liner. They are my go-to brand when I rock my eyes and they are super affordable. Their eyeshadow palettes are great and stay firmly in place on my eyes.
Lysmarie R.
Lysmarie R.
Wahiawa , HI
267 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand got a girl covered!! Its absolutely one of my favorite drug store brands for foundation and makeup powders. I love how this brand is also stepping it up coming out with amazing products. For sure this is one of the best drug store brands.
Nikita N.
Nikita N.
Dayton, NJ
81 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is so under rated its cheaper than other brands but they still have really great products out there that i would definetely buy over and over again. i liked the 3 in 1 true blend foundation for full coverage even though it was really thick
Katie T.
Katie T.
Warren, MI
72 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cheap but high quality products. I really can't complain. You can get them everywhere and their shades are compatible with each other. I love it! I buy their products only exclusively because I'm often balling on a budget. But they are really great.
Chriss R.
Chriss R.
Meridian, ID
7 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My all time go to mascara!! Lash blast fusion. My eyes continually water, I haven't found a water proof mascara like this one! It doesn't agitate my eyes, lasts all day and washes off when I want it to! No more raccoon eyes! Hello voluminous lashes!
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
63 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl lashblast mascara religiously. I think that CoverGirl has really good products that are high quality and super affordable. They are also carried everywhere at drugstores and the supermarket so I don't have to make an extra trip.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
San Antonio , Tx
11 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all products the company makes, it's easy, beautiful and definitely not expensive as other makeup brands. I recently started purchasing it because of my uneven skin tone. I go to Walmart to buy this product less people and more availability.
destiny t.
destiny t.
33 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I definitely love drug store makeup because I'm not an every day makeup person but I definitely recommend covergirl they have really great products with almost professional results I would have to say the foundation is rather dry and oxidizes badly
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
Clendenin, WV
6 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently purchase Covergirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner and loved the results that I got for the price that it was! It was very inexpensive and you can find it in your local drugstore. The eyeliner glided on my eyelid smoothly and did not smudge.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us