Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
KARLIE P.
KARLIE P.
4 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have very picky skin that changed every 3 months it seems like... So Covergirl doesn't do for me. It seems every time I try them, I breakout... Not to mention that it always seems to reek of chemical smells and while I adore them for their #lashequality campaign, their products just never seem to work for me.
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Erie, Pa
128 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There's nothing that I've tried from covergirl that I haven't loved! They have great color options and stuff for every look!
April C.
April C.
Nashville
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there cover girl queen collection and eyeshadow. They stay on for a long time!!
Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Geneva, IL
98 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have bought mascara before. I bought it at at Target. I'm a college student so luckily it's affordable. I have gotten a few other Covergirl items as well. I would recommend to a friend.
Hope B.
Hope B.
132 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl cosmetics. They work well, are long lasting, inexpensive and attractively packaged. I absolutely love the way the brand embraces diversity and has created color palettes that appeal to multiple races.
Precious B.
Precious B.
Arlington, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 6:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl lip stick. Very vibrant colors. It last a long time and keeps your lips moist. Inexpensive. Very good buy. You can find it everywhere.
Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Lumberton, MS
9 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used cover girl since I was a teenager. It isn't a pricey product but it's well worth it.If you are on a budget this is perfect. I am a true believer if it's not broke don't fix it. Everything has room for improvement. You can purchase it at a dollar store or at a large retail chain.
Natashia C.
Natashia C.
Bronx, NY
155 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 3:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl I tried their mascara and it was ok. I haven't really tried anything else from covergirl but I would like too. Also they need to work on their products for darker shades as well but other than that they are nice
Brenda V.
Brenda V.
Pharr, TX
133 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love using the covergirl eyeliner the packaging is good it has a smudged and its waterproof the eyeliner doesn't smear I like it because you don't have to sharpen the eyeliner just twist.
Jestina R.
Jestina R.
157 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl cosmetics is a great drugstore brand and is perfect for beginners to practice and improve their makeup application skills
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us