Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Marisol V.
Marisol V.
Jamaica, NY
180 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
O love my covergirl foundation and blushes and mascara. I love there products very much
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Aurora, CO
69 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 3:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good brand comparing to other drug store brands , i've tried few things some of 'em are okay! And some are great for the price. Their mascara never dries ! However one of their foundation is better than high-end ones.
tina t.
tina t.
Lawrenceville, GA
9 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using the Lash Blast mascara and like the way it applies to my eyelashes. It does not clump and comes off easily. It is inexpensive and I don't have any trouble finding what I am looking for in the store. There is a large arrangement of items that I can chose from.
KARLIE P.
KARLIE P.
4 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have very picky skin that changed every 3 months it seems like... So Covergirl doesn't do for me. It seems every time I try them, I breakout... Not to mention that it always seems to reek of chemical smells and while I adore them for their #lashequality campaign, their products just never seem to work for me.
Kristina Y.
Kristina Y.
Cleveland, OH
64 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Okay the Cover Girl line has came a long way! They have been around for a very long time and I think they finally got everything under control and perfected their formulas. They also came a long way in there foundations and the way that for so many skin tones skin complexions textures and even hair! Wonderful for a drugstore brand! I'm sure everyone has tried something of CoverGirl and at least one of their products are in their Holy Grail collection. Another great thing this is a drugstore brand and you can find it anywhere!
Jazmyne B.
Jazmyne B.
Littlerock, CA
15 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 9 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirls mascara that matches your eyes. Whenever if worn it, I've been told that it makes my brown eyes stand out a little more
Kassandra Y.
Kassandra Y.
Phoenix, AZ
173 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very cheap but a wide variety of items like them.. I mainly usethe foundation... Walmart special
TAMMY B.
TAMMY B.
39 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 7:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought some foundation BB cream to help make my face more of a smooth look. The quality of the product was nice, just wished it would have covered a little better. I think it should have been a little thicker of a cream. I would purchase other products of CoverGirl in the future.
irene a.
irene a.
BYRON , CALIFORNIA
2 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
La marca covergirl es muy buena ; eh tenido la oportunidad de usar varios de sus productos y me parecen de muy buena calidad, y ademas tienen un costo buenísimo !! Realmente me gusta la marca covergirl:)
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Owensboro, KY
18 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the brand of my favorite mascara. With 3 kids I don't get to spend a lot on makeup. But this stuff is great And cheap
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us