Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Racheal L.
Racheal L.
Moreno Valley, CA
140 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not my favorite brand the eyeshadows are ok I'd skip the mascaras and go with loreal. Gives the most volume and length.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Colorado Springs, CO
3 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and easy to use. I love that I can purchase it anywhere, unlike some how higher end beauty products
Kim W.
Kim W.
73 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty much anything I have ever used made by covergirl has been great. The prices are very reasonable. I don't really care for the "clean" products that smell like Noxzema (sp?). It makes my face burn and causes blemishes. Over all very good product.
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
688 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I own a couple foundations because when i did put it on i felt like i had nothing on my face it blends very good n it turns matte love it
Faith W.
Faith W.
Shreveport, LA
159 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For the price that you pay the product is worth it! I just wish that there were more options with matte makeup and primers
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Franklin, GA
7 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used many of the cover girl products bc you can find them in drugstores and my family isn't the most wealthy it is very good quality and easy to find in drug stores I definitely recommend if you don't use high in products
Javene S.
Javene S.
Doral, Florida
400 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their covergirl queen collection, especially the lipstick!! The foundation matches my skin perfectly but since it only offers medium coverage, I use it as a concealer for the most part. But awesome collection by covergirl, definitely recommend it!!
Marisol V.
Marisol V.
Jamaica, NY
180 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
O love my covergirl foundation and blushes and mascara. I love there products very much
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Aurora, CO
69 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 3:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good brand comparing to other drug store brands , i've tried few things some of 'em are okay! And some are great for the price. Their mascara never dries ! However one of their foundation is better than high-end ones.
tina t.
tina t.
Lawrenceville, GA
9 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using the Lash Blast mascara and like the way it applies to my eyelashes. It does not clump and comes off easily. It is inexpensive and I don't have any trouble finding what I am looking for in the store. There is a large arrangement of items that I can chose from.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us