Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kate B.
Kate B.
98 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 26, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my all around go to for face powders and concealers, but the rest of their makeup is still good, just not my favorite.
Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Scottsdale
4 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am recently using the Katy Perry mascara. I like it.. at first i didnt cause it got everywhere and i didnt see the "cat eye" look but now i like it.
Amy N.
Amy N.
Amarillo, TX
24 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their foundation.. it goes on smooth and it don't rub off, even at work. I also use a make up setter with it and it works great.
Amethyst M.
Amethyst M.
Thomasville, NC
20 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl since I first started wearing make up. It's good quality for a drug store, it's one of my favorite. and I think it works best for my skin. They are every where, so it depends on where i'm at, at the time I need makeup. If i'm at the store, and they have covergirl I pick up what I need.
Samira E.
Samira E.
45 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is really good but there mascaras are the best all of them are so good and do what they promised I love them
Mary J.
Mary J.
Newton, MS
37 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the fact that Cover Girl carries a variety of Foundation including the perfect shade for a mature woman of Color.
Jale V.
Jale V.
Camden, NJ
167 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 26, 2016, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Im mostly a fan of covergirl lipsticks I havnt really gotten around the other products but I really like their lipsticks
Dec. 26, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Excellent products, accessible, I have not tried many but without hesitation I would like, I am very excited to know them more and to be able to give a better pinion
Nate S.
Nate S.
Annapolis, MD
41 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have enjoyed this product line for some time. I can always find good color choices. Plenty of items to mix and match.
alexis F.
alexis F.
Fresno, CA
345 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 25, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has some good products. I am not a fan of their foundations sometimes because they fend to rub off during the day or not give me a full coverage I was looking for but their new mascara is amazing
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us