Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Diane B.
Diane B.
North Las Vegas, NV
2 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Being older I have found that my eyelashes are not as full and beautiful as they once were. I love the Lash Blast Mascara by Cover Girl, it really fills out my lashes and brigs attention back to my eyes. I will most likely purchase this mascara again.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Greensburg, PA
98 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is as good as any other drugstore brand. I bought one I forgot something at home or maybe just need to try something new quick and I'm going out. I find that it doesn't last very long if you forget about it in the bottom of your make up bag
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
38 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl was one of the first makeup products I used way back when I was a kid in middle school. They have come a long way but I still find myself reaching for their pink and green tube mascara. It will probably forever be a staple in my collection.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Lawrenceville, IL
61 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am a big believer in Covergirl products. Although I prefer organic ingredients and features that mostly high-end lines can provide, Covergirl is my favorite drug store brand as they have a wide variety of products with a good quality to price ratio.
Martie B.
Martie B.
Athens, AL
53 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the eye shadow, mascara, liquid makeup, blush, and lipstick. The eye shadow palettes are the one I use the most, because I like the shades they have to offer and it stays with me all day. Cover girl also offers products that are hypoallergenic.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Pittsburgh, PA
585 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a quality drug store brand. Their foundation is really nice, especially their Clean collection. They have soooo much makeup that there's no way you couldn't find something that works for you. I definitely recommend giving Covergirl a try.
Nicolle S.
Nicolle S.
Miami, FL
22 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Yo soy una chica covergirl buena marca es econommic y no son tan malos los productos me gustan y son buenos para un dia a dia pero no para eventos espeeciales pues no son de tan larga duracion , duran lo necesario para una jornada de un dia cotidiano
Melissa Z.
Melissa Z.
242 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is one of my absolute favorites. i really like how you can find it anywhere. it is affordable and the products are amazing. you really cannot get a better product at the price. this is my go to brand when i want a new everyday makeup item.
Aly M.
Aly M.
Vancouver, WA
35 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have trouble finding good stuff for dry and pale skin in this brand that won't cake up or just look heavy. it's a great brand for oily skin people. and i love some of the i mascaras and one of their BB creams even though i need to add a white mixer
Laura S.
Laura S.
114 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is so good especially if you're on a low budget for make up is so well created especially the foundation it is very well it had never made me get a break out and I have Oil skin and I would recommend for anyone to go and get the foundation
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us