Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lori B.
Lori B.
Columbus, OH
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A friend of mine recently gave me a bottle of Covergirl foundation. I was surprisingly pleased with the coverage from the foundation. It matched my complexion perfect and covered all my swatches with ease. I would recommend Covergirl to everyone.
Libby G.
Libby G.
New Orleans, LA
251 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand for foundation and bronzer. These are what I use the most so I'm buying very often and the price is great
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Clover, SC
11 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the CoverGirl powder for oily skin and I love it. It's very light on my skin and does give the appearance of being caked on. My skin is also very sensitive and it doesn't irritate my skin. I can even use the powder alone. I will absolutely keep using CoverGirl.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Temecula, CA
62 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The lastblast mascara is a well-known love of mine from covergirl, but there self sharpening eyeliner is there overlooked treasure. I've tried others (including high-end brands) and nothing compares to it! My mom uses it and ever since I was stealing it from her makeup bag, I've been in love! doesn't make my eyes water (I use it on my waterline), and stays on all day with no irritation!
Maria R.
Maria R.
Los Angeles, CA
159 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You did it again cover girl. All of this I Products . Cover girl makes have all made me look nice . My best of all is the lip licks . It make my lips look Fuller. Cover girl meets at target CVS and Rite Aid. Keep on buying this product for myself
Nikkita M.
Nikkita M.
Star, ID
608 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirl its always been one of my favorite brands super good quality and affordable
Mariana D.
Mariana D.
228 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its one of the best drug store make up around. super affordable. easy to use and has a lot of color pay off.
Kat H.
Kat H.
Danvers, MA
19 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A makeup brand with a great price point and consistent products. Their CG Smoothers Aquasmooth Compact has been my go-to foundation for 15 years. Their foundation doesn't break me out, and their concealers have great coverage and are very underrated. Their eye shadow quads are drastically improved over their offerings of the 1990s.
Lufreiny B.
Lufreiny B.
50 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this product but are very nice and convenient for my skin and i am excited about it
Sheila S.
Sheila S.
New Kensington, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the no clump mascara! It keeps the lashes separate and doesn't flake. I really love it!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us