Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Villa Rica, GA
337 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a huge fan of CoverGirl, especially when it comes to the mascaras. These products are almost always under $10 and work wonderfully, especially for the price!
Tishla M.
Tishla M.
5 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use there base I have not found another base that I love so much and have been using the same one since I was 14
Teresa R.
Teresa R.
184 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there mascaras there awesome. Thwy have all types. You can make all types of looks with there mascara.
jaqueline s.
jaqueline s.
Glen Cove, NY
153 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
la marca de farmacia que todo mundo puede uno comprar ala buelta de la casa me encanta todos los productos soy su fans muy comodos los precios me encanta
Ruth M.
Ruth M.
Miami, FL
170 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Colossal Volum' Express Washable Mascara

This mascara is pretty good. I love that it doesn't clump the lashes together and it dries quickly. I hate when mascara takes forever to dry and then gets on your eyelids or under your eyes. This doesn't do that. The only downside is it isn't waterproof. I'm otherwise very happy with it.
Cindy W.
Cindy W.
Nixa, MO
8 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used their powder for many years! It's always my fall back product because I know it works! I will continue using for years to come
LiLi B.
LiLi B.
Tulsa, OK
110 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the covergirl mascaras the price is great and the quality is amazing Defenetly my fav. Mascaras.
Shanejah L.
Shanejah L.
Peoria, IL
172 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl as a brand is okay in my opinion. theyre not my favorite drugstore brand but theyre not the worse either
Leslie R.
Leslie R.
Golden, MS
989 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a trusted household name it's been around for so long they have practically got it down to a science. The products are reasonably priced and worth it
Euridice C.
Euridice C.
Lafayette, IN
102 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i've been using this brand since i was a teenager. i mostly like their marcaras and their eyeliners are okay too.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us