Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Odessa, FL
606 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live their mascara! The declumper is the best mascara out there. Only thing is that they're not 100% cruelty free
Mariah H.
Mariah H.
Princeton, KY
14 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just tried the new COVER GIRL so Lashy mascara and love it overall great coverage on the lashes and not too thick to make a whole lot of build up. Definitely my new choice of well priced eye makeup!
Yajaira H.
Yajaira H.
Bronx, NY
446 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand. My favorite is CC Cream. I Think they have good collection. Its is not my favorite but it is worst try.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Merced, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their foundations and eyeshadows, the foundation always matches my skin tone. Eyeshadows are always in bright colors.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Beaumont, TX
185 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have several Covergirl products and they are great. The price is inexpensive and the quality is good. I usually get my covergirl products from Target. I have some mascaras, eyeliners, and eyeshadows right now and they are all good. I Would recommend to others.
Christina O.
Christina O.
Raleigh, NC
106 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great because it comes in various shades for all skin types. I typically use their concealer as well as their mascara and I love both.
Kylie R.
Kylie R.
53 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl never lets me down. I always get from Walmart. It's affordable and reliable.
Anna D.
Anna D.
17 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl foundation! I've never had a problem with their products. Definitely a budget friendly and great product!
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Erie, PA
226 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products! Great quality and great affordable price to go along with it!! Will definitely purchase again and recommend to others!
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Villa Rica, GA
337 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a huge fan of CoverGirl, especially when it comes to the mascaras. These products are almost always under $10 and work wonderfully, especially for the price!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us