Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Athens, AL
14 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl mascara for 10+ years and have also tried a lot of other more expensive brands and still love my cover girl!!
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
25 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there prices for high wuality makeup. I especially love there masquera. Its my favorite brand.
renee t.
renee t.
470 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my favorite brands to use the eye shadows are well pigment and the lipsticks are beautiful
Sara C.
Sara C.
Auburn, AL
58 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The purple tube mascara is my go to. My lashes are sky high with this mascara. Cheap and great quality.
Cindy F.
Cindy F.
De Witt, IA
4 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl and their products. I love that fact that they have suggestions for your eye color. I also love. There foundation. I don't think their products are too expensive. Especially when I get them at my local store. I would definitely shop their products again.
Sheri C.
Sheri C.
425 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great company. It is a go to make up line that you can pick up quickly at your local grocery store, walmart, or pharmacy. The products are nice and they are a company that is staying up to date and have reasonable prices.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
70 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lash blast is my fave "drug store brand" mascara. Cover girl offers quality product at a reasonable cost. Even though I've gotten away from it trying more luxurious brands. But I know I can always count on it when I need it. Good stuff, especially the mascara.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Odessa, FL
606 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live their mascara! The declumper is the best mascara out there. Only thing is that they're not 100% cruelty free
Mariah H.
Mariah H.
Princeton, KY
14 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just tried the new COVER GIRL so Lashy mascara and love it overall great coverage on the lashes and not too thick to make a whole lot of build up. Definitely my new choice of well priced eye makeup!
Yajaira H.
Yajaira H.
Bronx, NY
446 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand. My favorite is CC Cream. I Think they have good collection. Its is not my favorite but it is worst try.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us