Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Reba B.
Reba B.
186 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lover the coverage of the make up. Good quality for the price. I don't gotta drive 30-45 mins to buy either!!😂
Corinne M.
Corinne M.
183 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are reasonably priced and available at any drugstore. They are my go to for powder based foundations, but I tend not to use them for eye products since they wear off so quickly.
Sandy E.
Sandy E.
87 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta esta marca en cada uno de sus productos hay mucha variedad en cada producto para cada gusto y están en muy bajo costo.
Grace L.
Grace L.
Sammamish, WA
111 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Generally good products, but definitely some hits and misses. Very affordable and great mascaras, nice lippies as well! Some not fave products are the eyeshadows and foundations. You have to look hard to find a hidden gem.
Julia E.
Julia E.
378 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girls clean matte bb cream! And also the pressed powder, I love them! They keep me matte all day long. I haven't tried any other products by covergirl, but I've heard they're great! The selection for the bb cream is not too great. I have to mix two of them to get my shade.
Tanisha O.
Tanisha O.
Manchester , Nh
582 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore makeup brand I love there mascaras they work great and some good eyeshadows
Tonia H.
Tonia H.
260 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl lash blast mascara are my holy grail mascaras. Ive tried tons of other mascaras from drugstorw to high end and nothing else compares
Laura P.
Laura P.
Medley, FL
104 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable, trustworthy and reliable. Also beautiful and good quality for the price you pay for their products. Their mascaras are bomb! Get them, so cheap and so good. Best product of them all.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
122 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used a variety of cosmetics from Covergirl over the years and in general they have all been good quality.
Yessica G.
Yessica G.
Dodge City, KS
18 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
From Covergirl I always use their Foundation which is usually the best for my skin I love the way it blends with my skin and the way the product is made without stuff to make or give me allergies
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us