Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Myrtle beach, SC
66 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Foundation is my life!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I have always used covergirl since I was younger!! Very cheap!!! Love love love the power the liquid not so much!
Rhiannon F.
Rhiannon F.
Tavares, FL
61 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my go to make up products. It comes at a fairly decent product. Has plenty of colorw to chose from. Doesnt break my skin out like others do.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Sanford, NC
4 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl translucent powder - use as my final layer on my face almost daily. Gives me a matte finish without feeling cakey, looks natural and helps blend my contour.
Haley B.
Haley B.
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand all there products o have tried I love plus there affordable
Mads W.
Mads W.
Hillsboro, OR
90 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Wonderful drugstore makeup brand! They provide good makeup for the affordable prices on the products. I don't own much from them, but what I have I love. I'd buy from cover girl again in the future for sure.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Lanark, IL
42 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If you are looking for cheap makeup I would definitely recommend using Cover Girl. I wear a lot of higher end makeup but I still use Cover Girl. I love the loose powder and the Lash Blast Mascaras. The powders give great coverage. The Mascaras are great if you are looking for something inexpensive. I still use the original Lash Blast mascara along with my higher end one to achieve the perfect look.
Briana C.
Briana C.
Holton, KS
5 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For the most part, I love covergirl. My only complaint is, I occasionally get an eye shadow that you can only use the top layer of, and then you can't get anymore of the pigment to come up. It almost looks like it has become wet, even when it hasn't and has only been used once. I do love their many different shades and color palettes.
Ashleigh W.
Ashleigh W.
63 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like cover girl for almost everything from nail polish to make up i have been using for years
Rhonda V.
Rhonda V.
Weston, WV
42 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are awesome. Always satisfied with their products. Very highly recommend this product
Alyssa Y.
Alyssa Y.
70 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
If I'm going to buy a drugstore brand of makeup, it's going to be covergirl. I love what the company stands for and that they allow everyone, even males. Their products are a good price and are easy to use and are great for a normal day to day look.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us