Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Miranda E.
Miranda E.
111 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not my favorite beauty product but it works when I need something quick I use the mascara more than anything. Good price and gets through job done.
Ann L.
Ann L.
Fairfax, VA
404 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has great products for drugstore prices. I think their mascaras are amazing and they offer very affordable makeup
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Wylie, TX
30 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go-to brand for foundation. It doesn't make me break out like other brands. It's very affordable and is just great overall. My only complaint is when I recently repurchased the formula must have changed because the color was more pink than my previous bottle of the same number.
Andreyna R.
Andreyna R.
117 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Is a brand of excellent quality, ideal for all women ... all its products are amazing... I love this products
Glenda G.
Glenda G.
Cleburne, TX
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love their products. always a go to product. can go to the store and know itll be available.
Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
Chester, VA
19 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first makeup product I used when I was in middle school and I will continue to use it until I die! I love their lash blast mascara and lip stains. All of the products are affordable and offer a really high end result for minimum prices. I always buy their products with a coupon too!
Aida G.
Aida G.
64 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl foundations have good coverage for the price. Soft and creamy texture. Light smell. Good for non problematic skin.
Iracema E.
Iracema E.
San Diego, CA
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love it
Its a nice brand to use it
N it's stays for long
I recommend it
N it's not expensive
U could buy it at any Walmart
Cvs ,wall greens
K mart

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Sarasota, FL
8 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products. Foundations blend in so well and they have a nice selection of eyeshadows
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
135 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have the cover girl concealer and it works ok. For a drug store concealed its good for light coverage. Very sheer and tends to settle in fine lines if you don't set before it dries. I purchased from my local Walmart. Affordable and did the job as a concealer and highlighter. Wouldn't be my first choice but a good starter concealer if just learning to apply.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us