Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Adrianna D.
Adrianna D.
Ames, IA
30 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup is just life. They have great products, and a great thing about it is that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to buy some great makeup. I always have at least 10 Covergirl products at a time because they make up my routine and just go on so great.
Janinna H.
Janinna H.
Ludington, MI
88 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es de calidad no me quejo del producto ya que tengo desde base de maquillaje hasta un cancelear y en este momento estoy muy satisfecha con mis productos.
Georgia R.
Georgia R.
Franklin, NC
2 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makes great foundation. Easy to match shades! Its reasonably priced and sold at many locations. I especially like their mascara!
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
237 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the brands that have been around the lingest. That's because they make affordable quality products at a Walmart price. Always a go to mascara.
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Temecula , Ca
164 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl
Will do for a quick in a pinch run to walmart and grab something .
Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Canton, MA
4 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything covergirl. I use their eyeliner and lash blast waterproof mascara. I haven't found another mascara that is even comparable
Juliana B.
Juliana B.
Miami, FL
99 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I use covergirl I feel so high fashion haha I love their products specially the lipsticks
Cara S.
Cara S.
Pembroke Pnes, FL
371 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All the brands of mascara and this is the only.one i will buy. I have tried many others but this one is always the best i have owned
Makayla H.
Makayla H.
College Sta, TX
117 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like most of their products, they have a good variety of colors and products. They're pretty affordable at the rate makeup is going today. I currently use their loose mineral powder makeup. It's light and natural feeling
Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
5 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Cover Girl for about 18 years now. I mostly use their blush and eyeliners. I sometimes use their foundations especially in the summer time. Their prices are affordable and I can find them in just any drug store. I am always able to match my skin tone.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us